Skip to content

Where’s your local #hcsmca Meetup-Tweetup

February 19, 2011

Thursday February 24, #hcsmca will make a public appearance in cafés, pubs, wine bars and hotel lobbies across Canada.

Here’s the lineup (so far). Click your city to sign-up.

Three conferences are helping to bring #hcsmca-ers together in the following cities on Feb 24. (Meetup locations will be determined on site.)

No meetup happening near you? Find a fellow #hcsmca-er in your neighbourhood and you’ve got a meetup. It only takes 2 people to qualify as a Meetup-Tweetup. Be sure to announce your meetup on this blog post as a comment then post to Twitter.

Don’t forget you can always join us virtually for the chat at 9 pm EST (10 pm AST, 8 pm CST, 7 pm MST, 6 pm PST).

Stay tuned for details about what to do at your meetup…

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: