Skip to content

Topics for #hcsmca November 3, 2010

November 2, 2010

The following questions were submitted to the topic list by members of the #hcsmca community. This week’s chat will be hosted by Robert Fraser @rdjfraser.

Topics for #hcsmca November 3 are:

Topic 1 @mikenstn asks How can agencies like Infoway and eHealth Ontario use social media? Should they?
See posts by Michael Martineau and Hans Oh for more background.

Topic 2 @annfuller everyone to bring one or two interesting examples of Canadian hospitals, health centers, government departments using SM for:
a) health education
b) patient care or support

Topic 3 @Colleen_Young asks: Do you as an individual or organization use Facebook for health conversations? Why or why not? How?

Looking forward to a great discussion on Wednesday at 1 pm EST (2 pm AST, noon CST, 11 am MST, 10 am PST)

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: